Transaction Partner AG

Success factors

Success factor "competition”

We have developed a new business model based on over 200 transactions and our own entrepreneurial activities. This enables us to offer a completely new, high-quality service that has never been offered before.

The complexity of a transaction does not only depend on the company to be sold (size, etc.), but is also individual in each case. The art of selling a company lies in correctly assessing the players and building a “functioning market”. In order to achieve this, we use state-of-the-art methods and procedures which are available to us in the age of digitization.

Success factor "information control”

Transaction Partner AG combines a wealth of experience, a high-quality service and personal commitment to your advantage. Our corporate structure permits a completely new quality of care. Your contact person is always the management.

At the same time, we ensure one of the most important requirements in the succession process and in the sale of a company, namely discretion and control of the information flow. We master all processes and know who should receive which information at what time.

Our company is small and manageable, which is why we can offer professionalism that is hard to beat. As managing director, you talk to us on an equal basis.

Success factor "Enthusiasm"

The selling price of a company is not only determined by objective financial key figures and economically justified considerations. The latest neuroeconomic findings show that human decisions also contain an emotional component.

Which brand comes first to your mind when you think of electric cars? With us it’s Tesla. But we do not want to discuss Elon Musk here, we want to point out an important characteristic of people, namely the power of enthusiasm.

We are enthusiastic about what we do and we bring this enthusiasm into your project.

Close Menu

Transaction Partner AG

Erfolgsfaktoren

Erfolgsfaktor "Konkurrenz"

Auf Basis von über 200 durchgeführten Transaktionen und eigenen unternehmerischen Tätigkeiten haben wir ein neues Geschäftsmodell entwickelt. Damit können wir eine ganz neue, qualitativ hochwertige Dienstleistung anbieten, wie es sie bisher so nicht gab.

Die Komplexität einer Transaktion hängt nicht nur von der zu verkaufenden Unternehmung ab (Grösse etc.), sondern ist in jedem Fall individuell. Die Kunst beim Unternehmensverkauf liegt darin, die Akteure richtig einzuschätzen und einen “funktionierenden Markt” aufzubauen. Um das zu erreichen, nutzen wir modernste Methoden und Verfahren, welche uns im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung zur Verfügung stehen.

Erfolgsfaktor "Informationskontrolle"

Transaction Partner AG kombiniert einen grossen Erfahrungsschatz, eine qualitativ hochwertige Dienstleistung und persönlichen Einsatz zu Ihrem Vorteil. Unsere Unternehmensstruktur erlaubt eine ganz neue Betreuungsqualität. Ihr Ansprechpartner ist immer die Geschäftsleitung.

Damit sichern wir gleichzeitig eine der wichtigsten Anforderungen im Nachfolgeprozess und beim Unternehmensverkauf, nämlich Diskretion und Kontrolle des Informationsflusses. Wir beherrschen alle Prozesse und wissen, wer zu welchem Zeitpunkt welche Information erhalten soll.

Unsere Firma ist klein und überschaubar, weshalb wir eine schwer zu überbietende Professionalität anbieten können. Als Geschäftsführer sprechen Sie auf Augenhöhe mit uns.

Erfolgsfaktor "Begeisterung"

Der Verkaufspreis eines Unternehmens wird nicht nur durch objektive Finanzkennzahlen und betriebswirtschaftlich begründete Überlegungen bestimmt. Neueste neuroökonomische Erkenntnisse zeigen, dass die Entscheidungen von Menschen auch emotionale Komponente enthalten.

Welche Marke kommt Ihnen zuerst in den Sinn, wenn Sie an Elektroautos denken? Bei uns ist es Tesla. Doch wir wollen hier nicht über Elon Musk diskutieren, sondern auf eine wichtige Eigenschaft von Menschen hinweisen, nämlich die Kraft der Begeisterung.

Wir sind begeistert von dem, was wir tun und diese Begeisterung bringen wir in Ihr Projekt ein.

Menü schließen